Contest Final

So I did it again, this time on Strathmore 300 Bristol. And I tried to make the hand holding the gun a little less like my fat mitt, which is what I used as a model. I think Maura looks more deadly in the final version as well. There are still issues with the shading being blown out during the scan. Those won’t get fixed until I get a better scanner or a better camera.

"I made a lot of mistakes. I see that now...You understand I can't afford to make any more."

All in all, this was a lot of fun. Just like Maura, I made a lot of mistakes, but I don’t think I’ll respond to them quite as, um, dramatically as she did.

Leave a Reply

